Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Welcome to our new blog. I decided to start a new blog, so that I can focus more on therapy issues, on our abuse history, on piecing the pieces together for myself, and some of my our close friends. The blog is private because I wanted absolute control over who reads the information I put here. Just a heads up, there will be a lot of sensitive information, a lot of info regarding abuses of different kinds, a lot of triggers, a lot of indepth therapy discussion, etc. I hope you will give me constructive feedback as I travel on this journey. Over the next few days I’ll be doing up a few pages, and tweeking the blog some. I just wanted to start fresh from the old blog, with a clear idea of whose actually reading. Thanks for following along with me and I look forward to connecting!
Carol anne

