Tags

, , , , , ,

THIS IS CORA. I AM 16 YEARS OLD. I NEED TO TALK TO E TONIGHT ABOUT SOMETHING MAJOR. PEOPLE FROM THE CULT ARE TRYING THEIR HARDEST TO CONTACT US, DRAW US BACK IN. ITS REALLY MESSED UP. BEFORE, LIKE YEARS AGO, I’D DO THINGS LIKE MAKE CONTACT WITH THEM FIRST, OR ANSWER EMAILS, OR PHONE CALLS. BUT I’VE BEEN WORKING WITH E OVER THE LAST COUPLE OF MONTHS ON MY OWN ISSUES AROUND WHY I WAS DOING THAT. ITS BECAUSE I FELT SPECIAL. I FELT LOVED. I FELT WANTED AND NEEDED. PLUS I AM A REPORTER ALTER, IT IS MY JOB TO REPORT BACK TO THE CULT ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN THERAPY AND STUFF. IF I DONT REPORT, I’M IN A LOT OF TROUBLE. BUT A FEW MONTHS AGO, I DECIDED THAT I DIDNT WANT TO DO IT ANY MORE. I DIDNT WANT TO BE LIKE A PUPPET, JUST DOING THE BIDDING OF THE CULT. AND I WANTED TO WORK ON MY OWN TRAUMA AND ISSUES THAT I’M DEALING WITH. E IS GREAT AND SHE REALLY GETS ME. SHE TRIES HARD TO UNDERSTAND ABOUT HOW THE CULT CREATED ME TO BE WHAT THEY WANTED ME TO BE. TO BE HONEST I WISH THEY’D JUST FUCK OFF. I’M SO TIRED OF THEIR CONSTANT EMAILS AND PHONE CALLS. WE’VE EVEN STOPPED ANSWERING CALLS FROM PRIVATE NUMBERS BECAUSE OF THEM. ITS A NIGHTMARE TO BE DEALING WITH THEM. THEY JUST DONT KNOW WHEN TO QUIT. I AM HOPING THAT I WILL GET SOME TIME TONIGHT IN THERAPY TO TALK ABOUT THIS STUFF.
CORA

