Tags

, , , , , , ,

Tonight I feel very down. Not sure whats making me feel like this. But I am feeling like nothing matters, like I dont matter to anyone either. I know logically that I am being unreasonable. But my head is in a whirlwind of thoughts, lots of racing thoughts and I’ve been having flashbacks for the last hour or so. I’ve also been having really high anxiety levels, and a little paranoia. I wish I didnt get so paranoid sometimes. I thought someone was outside my house, because there was a knock on my door earlier, but I heard the person leave and shut the gate, so logically they arent outside any more. Its really frustrating to feel so paranoid and shaky and overwhelmed. Depression when it hits me hits really hard to, when my mood dips, it really dips.
Carol anne

