Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I feel awful. Everything feels heavy. My heart is heavy. My body feels heavy. I really feel like crap. I am not sure why, nothing bad happened today. All of a sudden the feelings just washed over me. I think I’m having a little bit of a melt down. I’ve been grumpy this evening, snapped at my mom for no reason, got angry with our dad, not sure its all me. Think partly its others in the system also whose feelings are leaking through to me. Wish I could talk to my SO but she hasnt been around when I’ve rang. Not sure what she’s up to but I’m sure when she’s able to she’ll text me or email me. Just feel like crap and wish I could get rid of the horrible feelings. Tomorrow is going to be better, I keep telling myself. I hope I’m right about that.

Carol anne

