Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tomorrow is therapy night. I should be glad. So why does it fill me with dread?

For the past few days, I’ve had terrible anxiety. I’m not sure what all that is about. All I do know is I don’t like it. Its crippling.

I hope with the help of our therapist we can name some of the reasons why we’re so anxious. I’ve a feeling it has to do with some memories from certain insiders that have been leaking through to me recently. As the main fronter in our system who deals with day to day life, its not good when I start to get overwhelmed with memories as it destabilises me.

When I am destabilised, the younger insiders get insecure. They like to know that I am ok. If I am ok, then they are ok too. Its a ripple effect.

I should be asleep since its almost 3 AM. But since I was sick for the past few days, I slept in late and so now I am unable to sleep during regular night time hours. I don’t really mind, I figure it isn’t really that bad, I can catch up on sleep I’ve missed this weekend.

Carol anne

