Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I HAD A LITTLE OF OUR THERAPY SESSION TOO TODAY. EILEEN ASKED FOR ME. SHE DIDNT CALL ME OUT, BUT SHE SAID SHE WAS HOPING TO CHECK IN WITH ME SINCE I’D BEEN STRUGGLING THIS LAST WEEKEND, AND I’D EMAILED HER AND SHE RESPONDED TO ME. SO WHEN SHE ASKED ABOUT ME I WAS LISTENING, AND CLOSE BY SO I CAME OUT THEN. WE HAD A GOOD CHAT.

I TALKED TO HER ABOUT THE CULT. I TALKED ABOUT THE THINGS THEY’D DO TO US. ABOUT HOW WE WERE FORCED TO DO PAIN TRAINING. AND HOW THEY’D CREATE INSIDERS BY USING PAIN AS A MEANS TO DO IT. IT WOULD BE ONE OF US WHO’D BE THERE, AND THEN, THEY’D USE US AND CAUSE US A LOT OF PAIN, SEEING HOW LONG WE COULD LAST BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE WAS CREATED. YES THEY KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING. YES THEY ARE EVIL AND THAT IS HOW THEY GOT THEIR KICKS.

I TOLD HER I THINK THERE ARE TWO OTHER INSIDERS WHO ARE SPLITS FROM ME. I WAS THINKING ABOUT IT AND IT SEEMS LIKE IT IS THE MOST LOGICAL THING. THE THREE OF US ARE TRIGGERED BY SIMILAR THINGS. WE’RE SIMILAR IN HOW WE THINK AND ACT. WE’RE JUST VERY VERY SIMILAR TO EACH OTHER AND I THINK WE WERE SPLIT OFF EACH OTHER, BUT I DONT KNOW IF I WAS FIRST, OR WHO WAS FIRST. EILEENS THEORY ON ALL THIS WAS THAT WE KINDA PROTECTED OUR SYSTEM. EVEN THOUGH WE WERE CREATED BY THE CULT, WE CAME TO PROTECT THE SYSTEM. WE TOOK WHAT THE LIGHT INSIDERS WERE UNABLE TO HANDLE. SO YES I SUPPOSE WE DID PROTECT OUR SYSTEM IN A WAY.

IT WAS A GOOD CHAT AND I HAVE A LOT TO THINK ABOUT NOW. I’M ALSO THINKING ABOUT CHOICE, AND WHETHER I ACTUALLY HAVE CHOICES NOW. I SUPPOSE I DO. ITS HARD TO BELIEVE THAT SOME DAYS. BUT I’M TRYING.

CORA

