Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I know I’ve been pretty quiet lately. I had a long and hard think. I was going to stop blogging publically. I wasn’t sure whether I should keep going or not. A lot of what I post is so personal, and lots of people read it. But its always the same few who comment. Don’t get me wrong, I am always glad of any comments I get. But when I post such deep and personal stuff about my life, and my story, sometimes I get paranoid as to who is reading and what are they thinking after reading what I post. I really wish more people who read would take the time to say hi, or let me know their thoughts, or just tell me if they agree or disagree etc. I know I cant make people do that though. I do realise its up to them whether they want to ingteract or not. I always try to engage with the blogs that I read. I think its only right. But as for how we’re doing, I’ll post up a few entries about whats been going on. Thank you to those of you who sent me kind comments asking how we are and where we are and stuff. It is what spurred me to come out and blog again. So, thanks, friends. Your kindness really means a lot.

Carol anne

